Staff

Call us at (650) 361-1411.

 

 

Pastoral Staff

 

Fr. Tom Martin

Pastor ext. 117

frtom@pius.org

Fr. Ted Magpayo

Parochial Vicar, ext. 118

frted@pius.org

Fr. Edgardo Rodriguez

Parochial Vicar, ext. 121

fredgardo@pius.org

Fr. Martin Muruli

Sequoia & Kaiser Hospital Chaplain, ext. 145

Fr. Gerald Coleman, P.S.S.

Priest In Residence

Cathy Yee

Liturgy & Special Projects Coordinator, ext. 116
cathy@pius.org

Beverly Hilliard

Choir Director
beverly@pius.org

 

Administrative Staff

 

Judy Giacometti

Operations Manager, ext. 110
judy@pius.org

Rita Carroll

Principal, St. Pius School, (650) 368-8327
rcarroll@stpiusschool.org

Lauri Hill

Preschool Director, ext. 127
preschool@stpiusschool.org

Elvira Cabahug-Garcia

Parish Secretary, ext. 114
elvira@pius.org

Debbie Castelli

Bookkeeper, ext. 120
debbie@pius.org

Kristin Bright

Bulletin Editor & CFF Secretary ext. 111
Please submit announcements for the bulletin & website to: kristin@pius.org

 

Our Parish

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.


Parish Center Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30 AM-4:00 PM

Contact Us

Mail: 1100 Woodside Road
Redwood City, CA 94061
Phone: (650) 361-1411
Fax: (650) 369-3641
Email: saint@pius.org